🇮🇳 Independent India sports researchहिंदी सारांश उपलब्ध🔞 18+ · Federal restrictions apply

India payment decision tool

Dafabet India deposit and withdrawal limits

Compare documented INR limits, processing wording, fees and evidence dates before funding an account.

India cashier dataset

12

distinct payment methods

Local INR evidence

16

INR payment records

Latest observation

8 Sep 2026

source-local evidence date

Answer first. A method may have separate deposit and withdrawal records, so the record count can exceed the number of distinct methods. Availability does not guarantee withdrawal availability, and every limit must be rechecked in the logged-in cashier.
Lowest documented depositNot documented
Highest documented maximumNot documented
Instant option recordedNot documented
Lowest documented withdrawalNot documented

Local INR deposit methods

These records are especially relevant to users funding an account in Indian rupees.

MethodLimitsFeesProcessingObserved
VisaNot documentedFee not documentedNot documented8 Sep 2026
PayzNot documentedFee not documentedNot documented8 Sep 2026
Local bank transferNot documentedFee not documentedNot documented8 Sep 2026
SkrillNot documentedFee not documentedNot documented8 Sep 2026
AstroPayNot documentedFee not documentedNot documented8 Sep 2026
NetellerNot documentedFee not documentedNot documented8 Sep 2026
MastercardNot documentedFee not documentedNot documented8 Sep 2026
UPI QRNot documentedFee not documentedNot documented8 Sep 2026

Local INR withdrawal methods

Withdrawal minimums and times may differ substantially from deposits.

MethodLimitsFeesProcessingObserved
VisaNot documentedFee not documentedGeneral page note: 1–4 banking days after payout; some Friday requests after 16:00 (second and fourth weeks) wait until Monday. Time zone not specified.8 Sep 2026
PayzNot documentedFee not documentedGeneral page note: 1–4 banking days after payout; some Friday requests after 16:00 (second and fourth weeks) wait until Monday. Time zone not specified.8 Sep 2026
Local bank transferNot documentedFee not documentedGeneral page note: 1–4 banking days after payout; some Friday requests after 16:00 (second and fourth weeks) wait until Monday. Time zone not specified.8 Sep 2026
SkrillNot documentedFee not documentedGeneral page note: 1–4 banking days after payout; some Friday requests after 16:00 (second and fourth weeks) wait until Monday. Time zone not specified.8 Sep 2026
AstroPayNot documentedFee not documentedGeneral page note: 1–4 banking days after payout; some Friday requests after 16:00 (second and fourth weeks) wait until Monday. Time zone not specified.8 Sep 2026
NetellerNot documentedFee not documentedGeneral page note: 1–4 banking days after payout; some Friday requests after 16:00 (second and fourth weeks) wait until Monday. Time zone not specified.8 Sep 2026
MastercardNot documentedFee not documentedGeneral page note: 1–4 banking days after payout; some Friday requests after 16:00 (second and fourth weeks) wait until Monday. Time zone not specified.8 Sep 2026
UPI QRNot documentedFee not documentedGeneral page note: 1–4 banking days after payout; some Friday requests after 16:00 (second and fourth weeks) wait until Monday. Time zone not specified.8 Sep 2026

Cryptocurrency deposits and withdrawals

This section shows only cryptocurrency records with structured transaction fields. A general FAQ mention of additional assets is not treated as a documented limit record.

4 cryptocurrency deposit records
MethodLimitsFeesProcessingObserved
DAINot documentedFee not documentedNot documented8 Sep 2026
USDTNot documentedFee not documentedNot documented8 Sep 2026
EthereumNot documentedFee not documentedNot documented8 Sep 2026
USDCNot documentedFee not documentedNot documented8 Sep 2026
4 cryptocurrency withdrawal records
MethodLimitsFeesProcessingObserved
DAINot documentedFee not documentedGeneral page note: 1–4 banking days after payout; some Friday requests after 16:00 (second and fourth weeks) wait until Monday. Time zone not specified.8 Sep 2026
USDTNot documentedFee not documentedGeneral page note: 1–4 banking days after payout; some Friday requests after 16:00 (second and fourth weeks) wait until Monday. Time zone not specified.8 Sep 2026
EthereumNot documentedFee not documentedGeneral page note: 1–4 banking days after payout; some Friday requests after 16:00 (second and fourth weeks) wait until Monday. Time zone not specified.8 Sep 2026
USDCNot documentedFee not documentedGeneral page note: 1–4 banking days after payout; some Friday requests after 16:00 (second and fourth weeks) wait until Monday. Time zone not specified.8 Sep 2026

Evidence and methodology

This page turns approved master observations into an India decision table. A method can disappear, change limits or require additional identity checks. “No operator fee observed” describes the recorded operator entry; banks, wallets or blockchain networks may still charge independently.

“Not documented” means the supplied evidence did not contain that field. It does not mean zero, unlimited or unavailable.

Dafabet India payment questions

Are these limits guaranteed in my cashier?

No. They are dated observations. Verification status, account history and provider availability can change what you see.

Why are there more INR records than payment methods?

A single method can have separate deposit and withdrawal entries, each with different limits and processing wording.

Does “not documented” mean there is no limit?

No. It means the approved source did not contain a usable value for that field.

Does “no operator fee observed” mean the transfer is free?

No. Your bank, wallet, card issuer or blockchain network may still charge independently.

What should I check before depositing?

Confirm the account holder name, current minimum and maximum, processing estimate, verification status and whether the same method supports withdrawal.

Next step · Dafabet

Continue with the approved research record.

The current India policy suppresses a commercial registration link, but payment, promotion and source pages remain available for research.

Review Dafabet evidence
Commercial CTA unavailable.

The approved India publication policy for this operator currently suppresses registration or promotional calls to action. Research and source evidence remain available.