Bet in India
Dafabet — Payments and offer conditions · IN
Comparison for readers of bet-in-india.com. These are dated observations of operator material, not a transaction test or a certification of local licensing, safety or eligibility. A missing fee or time is unknown, not zero or instant.
Dafabet · IN
This guide separates deposit limits, withdrawal limits and promotion thresholds. Amounts retain their original currency; no currency conversion or general account minimum is inferred.
Payment methods and limits
| Method / provider | Scope | Currency | Minimum | Maximum | Fees | Processing time | Source date | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AstroPay | Page limits: direction not specified | INR | 1,000 | 50,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| AstroPay | Page limits: direction not specified | INR | 1,000 | 50,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | General page note: 1–4 banking days after payout; some Friday requests after 16:00 (second and fourth weeks) wait until Monday. Time zone not specified. | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| DAI | Page limits: direction not specified | INR | 300 | 7,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| DAI | Page limits: direction not specified | INR | 300 | 7,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | General page note: 1–4 banking days after payout; some Friday requests after 16:00 (second and fourth weeks) wait until Monday. Time zone not specified. | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| Ethereum | Page limits: direction not specified | INR | 300 | 7,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| Ethereum | Page limits: direction not specified | INR | 300 | 7,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | General page note: 1–4 banking days after payout; some Friday requests after 16:00 (second and fourth weeks) wait until Monday. Time zone not specified. | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| Local bank transfer | Page limits: direction not specified | INR | 500 | 300,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| Local bank transfer | Page limits: direction not specified | INR | 500 | 300,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | General page note: 1–4 banking days after payout; some Friday requests after 16:00 (second and fourth weeks) wait until Monday. Time zone not specified. | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| Mastercard | Page limits: direction not specified | INR | 500 | 100,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| Mastercard | Page limits: direction not specified | INR | 500 | 100,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | General page note: 1–4 banking days after payout; some Friday requests after 16:00 (second and fourth weeks) wait until Monday. Time zone not specified. | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| Neteller | Page limits: direction not specified | INR | 500 | 3,075,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| Neteller | Page limits: direction not specified | INR | 500 | 3,075,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | General page note: 1–4 banking days after payout; some Friday requests after 16:00 (second and fourth weeks) wait until Monday. Time zone not specified. | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| Payz | Page limits: direction not specified | INR | 500 | 70,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| Payz | Page limits: direction not specified | INR | 500 | 70,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | General page note: 1–4 banking days after payout; some Friday requests after 16:00 (second and fourth weeks) wait until Monday. Time zone not specified. | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| Skrill | Page limits: direction not specified | INR | 500 | 1,500,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| Skrill | Page limits: direction not specified | INR | 500 | 1,500,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | General page note: 1–4 banking days after payout; some Friday requests after 16:00 (second and fourth weeks) wait until Monday. Time zone not specified. | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| UPI QR | Page limits: direction not specified | INR | 500 | 100,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| UPI QR | Page limits: direction not specified | INR | 500 | 100,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | General page note: 1–4 banking days after payout; some Friday requests after 16:00 (second and fourth weeks) wait until Monday. Time zone not specified. | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| USDC | Page limits: direction not specified | INR | 300 | 7,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| USDC | Page limits: direction not specified | INR | 300 | 7,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | General page note: 1–4 banking days after payout; some Friday requests after 16:00 (second and fourth weeks) wait until Monday. Time zone not specified. | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| USDT | Page limits: direction not specified | INR | 300 | 7,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| USDT | Page limits: direction not specified | INR | 300 | 7,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | General page note: 1–4 banking days after payout; some Friday requests after 16:00 (second and fourth weeks) wait until Monday. Time zone not specified. | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| Visa | Page limits: direction not specified | INR | 500 | 100,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| Visa | Page limits: direction not specified | INR | 500 | 100,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | General page note: 1–4 banking days after payout; some Friday requests after 16:00 (second and fourth weeks) wait until Monday. Time zone not specified. | 2026-09-08 | Source |
Payment methods, networks, fees and processing times may change. A bonus credit time is not a withdrawal processing time. Identity checks can add a separate delay.
Payment-page limits are kept separate from confirmed withdrawal limits.
Recorded offer conditions
Offer information is a summary for comparison. A percentage, cap and wagering rule belong to the same option; the largest cap is not necessarily attached to the highest percentage. The stated end date does not establish present availability.
| Promotion deposit threshold | Wagering multiplier | Stated end date | Source status | Source date | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| INR 500 | 15x deposit plus bonus | Not stated in the supplied source | Source received; not independently rechecked | 2026-08-24 04:45:32 | Source |
| INR 750 or USDT 10 | 30x; game weighting applies | Not stated in the supplied source | Source received; not independently rechecked | 2026-08-24 04:45:32 | Source |
| INR 750 | 30x; game weighting applies | Not stated in the supplied source | Source received; not independently rechecked | 2026-08-24 04:45:32 | Source |
| INR 500 | 40x deposit plus bonus | Not stated in the supplied source | Source received; not independently rechecked | 2026-08-24 04:45:32 | Source |
| Not stated in the supplied source | 15x deposit plus bonus | Not stated in the supplied source | Source received; not independently rechecked | 2026-08-24 | Source |
| INR 750 | 30x | Not stated in the supplied source | Source received; not independently rechecked | 2026-08-24 | Source |
| INR 750 or USDT 10 | 30x | Not stated in the supplied source | Source received; not independently rechecked | 2026-08-24 | Source |
| INR 500 | 15x deposit plus bonus on odds 1.50+ | Not stated in the supplied source | Source received; not independently rechecked | 2026-08-24 | Source |
| INR 500 | 40x deposit plus bonus on odds 1.50+ | Not stated in the supplied source | Source received; not independently rechecked | 2026-08-24 | Source |
| Not stated in the supplied source | 5x | Not stated in the supplied source | Source received; not independently rechecked | 2026-08-24 | Source |
| Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | Source received; not independently rechecked | 2026-08-24 | Source |
| Not stated in the supplied source | 20x on free-spin winnings and INR 500 bonus | Not stated in the supplied source | Source received; not independently rechecked | 2026-08-24 | Source |
| Not stated in the supplied source | 3x | Not stated in the supplied source | Source received; not independently rechecked | 2026-08-24 | Source |
| Not stated in the supplied source | 10x | Not stated in the supplied source | Source received; not independently rechecked | 2026-08-24 | Source |
| Not stated in the supplied source | 10x | Not stated in the supplied source | Source received; not independently rechecked | 2026-08-24 | Source |
| Not stated in the supplied source | none on cash prizes | Not stated in the supplied source | Source received; not independently rechecked | 2026-08-24 | Source |
| Not stated in the supplied source | 1x | Not stated in the supplied source | Source received; not independently rechecked | 2026-08-24 | Source |
| Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | Source received; not independently rechecked | 2026-08-24 | Source |
| Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | Source received; not independently rechecked | 2026-08-24 | Source |
Additional source review
Operator extracts supplied on 22 September 2026, not independently revalidated live. Figures describe the source version; eligibility and availability are not confirmed. D = deposit, B = bonus, FS = free spins; — = not supplied. Bonus credit times are not withdrawal processing times.
Sports · Asian Games source conditions · INR
Stated dates: Closing date not supplied
| Condition | Source value |
|---|---|
| Qualifying deposit | INR 2,000 |
| Qualifying stakes | INR 5,000 |
| Shared pool | INR 100,000 |
| Qualifying stake → draw ticket | INR 500 → 1 |
| Draw awards, not guaranteed payments | 1: INR 5,000; 2: 3,000; 3: 2,000; 4–10: 1,000 |
| Minimum decimal odds | ≥ 1.50 |
| Wagering requirement | 5 × B |
| Stated award-credit or dispatch date | 2026-10-06 |
The INR source separates a pool shared among 50 accounts selected by turnover from a ticket-based draw. Entry is required and only the specified Asian Games markets at odds of at least 1.50 qualify. Awards carry 5× wagering and are not unrestricted cash. Only one bonus can be active; draws, void/refunded/cashed-out bets and listed virtual/esports, Exchange and Edge Games products are excluded. Special-event turnover is removed from other weekly calculations.
Unresolved points: The announced payment date is not an entry deadline. No participation window, allocation formula, draw probability or expiry is supplied. Although BDT and PKR accounts are mentioned, this table gives INR figures only and establishes no thresholds in those other currencies.
Casino · First-deposit conditions · INR
Stated dates: Closing date not supplied
| Condition | Source value |
|---|---|
| Match rate | 100% |
| Qualifying deposit | INR 750 |
| Maximum bonus | INR 20,000 |
| Maximum bonus stake by contribution | INR 1,900 |
| Wagering requirement | 30×; calculation base unspecified |
The INR casino document is for Bronze Casino Club members with no earlier Dafabet deposit. It describes one initial qualifying transaction and immediate bonus credit, excluding other first-deposit bonuses. Stakes above the stated bonus limit may invalidate bonus and winnings. Fees and transfers do not qualify; moving the deposit before credit removes eligibility. Games contribute at 100%, 20%, 5% or zero, with specified slots excluded.
Unresolved points: The source does not define the base of 30× or a completion deadline. Its INR 750 threshold belongs to this particular bonus; it is not a verified minimum for all deposit methods or accounts.
Common Wallet · First-deposit conditions · INR / USDT
Stated dates: Closing date not supplied
| Condition | Source value |
|---|---|
| Match rate | 100% |
| Qualifying deposit | INR 750 / USDT 10 |
| Maximum bonus | INR 20,000 / USDT 300 |
| Maximum bonus stake by contribution | 20% / 5%: INR 2,500 / USDT 25; 100%: INR 500 / USDT 5 |
| Wagering requirement | 30×; calculation base unspecified |
| Separate supplement | 10 FS · JILI |
For the INR Common Wallet version, eligibility requires Bronze Casino Club status and no previous Dafabet deposit. The initial transaction must qualify on its own; only one bonus is allowed and it cannot accompany another first-deposit bonus. Contributions vary by game, with no bonus stakes permitted on zero-contribution titles. Excess stakes can invalidate bonus and winnings. Transfers, fees and moving funds before credit are disqualifying.
Unresolved points: The source states instant credit but leaves the 30× base and expiry undefined. It advertises ten JILI spins without naming the games, spin value, deadline or separate rollover. Bitcoin is mentioned without mBTC amounts, so no Bitcoin threshold can be calculated.
Cricket · CPL conditional loss bonus · INR
Stated dates: Closing date not supplied
| Condition | Source value |
|---|---|
| Minimum qualifying stake | INR 1,000 |
| Threshold → award | 50+ runs → 50%, ≤ INR 1,000; 100+ runs → 100%, ≤ INR 1,000 |
| Wagering requirement | 5 × B |
| Bonus validity | 3 days |
The INR CPL scheme concerns registered entry and pre-match head-to-head cricket bets. A selected team’s defeat is insufficient by itself: an individual player must also reach a specified run milestone. Winning selections settle normally. At most one daily award is credited on Monday as a bonus. Only one bonus may be active, and special-event turnover is excluded from other weekly calculations.
Unresolved points: Draws, void/refunded/cashed-out bets and the specified virtual, esports, Exchange and Edge Games products do not satisfy rollover. Dates, qualifying minimum odds and the treatment of overlapping run milestones are missing. The three-day limit concerns the reward, not the campaign. Mentions of BDT/PKR do not supply local amounts for those accounts.
Cricket · Weekly cashback conditions · INR
Stated dates: Closing date not supplied
| Condition | Source value |
|---|---|
| Match rate | 8% |
| VIP tier and applicable rate/cap | Bronze: INR 15,000; Silver: INR 20,000; Gold / Platinum: INR 25,000 |
| Minimum decimal odds | ≥ 1.50 |
| Wagering requirement | 1 × B |
| Bonus credit timing | Within 72 hours; weekly reference point not specified |
The INR calculation concerns weekly cricket losses net of bonuses credited that week. Qualifying singles may be pre-match or live; partial and full cash-out disqualify a bet. VIP entry, multiple deposits and one active bonus at a time are required. Special-tournament turnover is excluded from other weekly rebate calculations. Toss markets and draws, void/refunded/cashed-out bets, plus the named virtual/esports, Exchange and Edge Games products, do not count toward wagering.
Unresolved points: The highest ceiling belongs only to the specified VIP tiers. The exact deposit count, weekly cut-off and reward expiry are absent. The stated 72-hour credit period refers to the bonus rather than a guaranteed withdrawal-processing time.
Casino / Common Wallet · Weekly deposit bonus · INR
Stated dates: Closing date not supplied
| Condition | Source value |
|---|---|
| Match rate | 10% |
| VIP tier: minimum deposit / bonus cap | Bronze: INR 1,000 / 1,000; Silver: INR 2,500 / 2,000; Gold: INR 5,000 / 3,000; Platinum: INR 7,500 / 4,000 |
| Wagering requirement | 10 × B |
The INR text distinguishes Casino from Common Wallet: each may receive at most one bonus per Friday–Thursday promotional week, with Friday credit and an entry requirement. Its introduction refers to that week’s first deposit. Transfers and fees are excluded. The Casino list excludes blackjack, roulette, VIP baccarat, sic bo, pontoon, craps, Casino War/Hold’em and Double Up Slot.
Unresolved points: Common Wallet rules instead give live blackjack 20% contribution and exclude most fishing except JDB, Fu Fruits, Max Quest and Dragon Dozer. Two slot lists disagree about Mr. Cashback. The deposit base beyond the first-deposit wording, reward expiry and campaign end are unresolved; the two wallets’ conditions are not interchangeable.
Common Wallet · Weekend conditions · INR
Stated dates: Closing date not supplied
| Condition | Source value |
|---|---|
| Qualifying deposit | INR 2,000 → 20 FS; INR 10,000 → 20 FS + INR 500 |
| Value per spin | INR 5 |
| Winnings cap | INR 5,000 |
| Wagering requirement | 20× spin winnings and the additional bonus if credited |
The INR weekend description requires the INR 2,000 first tier to be met in one transaction, and likewise a single deposit for the higher tier. Green Slot spins are described as immediate, with an additional bonus arriving next day. The limit is one award per Friday–Sunday weekend. Game contributions vary; fishing, Blood Suckers, Solar Temple, Solar Queen and Solar King count for zero.
Unresolved points: Fee credits and non-qualifying wallet transfers/deposits are excluded. Neither an end date nor a reward expiry is supplied. These are INR conditions, with no justified conversion to another account currency and no stated withdrawal-speed commitment.
Sports · INR welcome alternatives · INR / USDT
Stated dates: Closing date not supplied
| Condition | Source value |
|---|---|
| Qualifying deposit | INR 500 / USDT — |
| Rate / maximum / wagering multiple | INR: 200% / 20,000 / 15×; 150% / 150,000 / 40× |
| Wagering base | D + B |
| USDT: rate / maximum / wagering | 50% / USDT 250 / 15 × (D + B) |
| Minimum decimal odds | ≥ 1.50 |
| Bonus validity | 45 days |
The first Dafa Sports transaction must include the corresponding deposit offer code; the source rules out later manual credit when it is omitted. Each INR alternative keeps its own rate, ceiling and wagering multiple. Withdrawal depends on completing wagering, and expiry can remove bonus and winnings. Cashback and rebates are unavailable while the requirement remains unfinished.
Unresolved points: Toss markets, draws, void/refunded/cashed-out bets and the named virtual/esports, Exchange and Edge Games products are excluded. The source lacks a USDT minimum, campaign end and exact page URL. INR 500 is the promotional threshold, not a universal payment minimum; the highest rate and highest ceiling must not be merged.
Text supplied in the conversation; exact source-page URL not supplied.
Archived dates · Roulette festival rewards · INR · IST · Ended according to supplied dates
Stated dates: 2026-09-14 – 2026-09-20
| Condition | Source value |
|---|---|
| Threshold → award | INR 500 → 20; 1,000 → 30; 10,000 → 100; 50,000 → 350; 250,000 → 2,000 |
| Maximum daily cumulative bonus | INR 2,500 |
| Shared pool | INR 175,000,000 |
| Wagering requirement | 10 × B |
This is a past-period record: the supplied 14–20 September 2026 IST window had already ended when the material was received on 22 September. Daily qualifying live-roulette stakes led to cumulative bonus tiers totalling INR 2,500, with immediate credit described. The much larger advertised pool assumes 10,000 daily participants. Game contributions are 100%, 20%, 5% or zero, excluding fishing and specified slots.
Unresolved points: No extension or current availability is established. The reference to INR, BDT and PKR accounts is accompanied only by INR amounts. An exact page URL, reward expiry and any rules for late claims are missing.
Text supplied in the conversation; exact source-page URL not supplied.